ORANGE COUNTY CLSA, PMB 201, 13681 Newport Ave., Suite 8, Tustin, CA 92780

 

Officers

President: Michael LaFontaine, PLS

president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Vice-President: Jonathan Maddox, PLS

vice-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Treasurer: Mike Simon, PLS

treasurer@oc-surveyors.org

 

Secretary: Elliott Medina, PLS

secretary@oc-surveyors.org

 

Imm. Past President: Steve Slocum, PLS

past-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Past-Past President: Daryl Christian, PLS

past-past-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Joe Padilla, PLS (OC Whip)

2.       Daryl Christian, PLS

3.       David Woolley, PLS

4.       Jonathan Maddox, PLS

5.       Kevin Hills, PLS

6.       Kim Holtz, PLS, PG

7.       Landon Blake, PLS

8.       Michael Simon, PLS

9.       Rich Maher, PLS

10.     Trevor Rice, PLS

Alt. Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Nora Gutierrez, PLS

2.       Roger Frank, PLS

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Federator (Membership)

Dave Woolley, PLS

membership@oc-surveyors.org

 

Education

Trevor Rice, PLS

education@oc-surveyors.org

 

JPPLC

Sean Englert, PLS
Jon Maddox, PLS
Dave Woolley, PLS

jpplc@oc-surveyors.org

 

Newsletter Editor

Kim Holtz, PLS, PG

editor@oc-surveyors.org

 

Social Media

Tiffany Padilla

media@oc-surveyors.org

 

Tech Czar

Rich Maher, PLS

techczar@oc-surveyors.org