ORANGE COUNTY CLSA, PMB 201, 13681 Newport Ave., Suite 8, Tustin, CA 92780

 

Officers

President: Jonathan Maddox, PLS

president@oc-surveyors.org

President-Elect: Jay Kay Seymour, PLS

vice-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Treasurer: Patrick Earl, PLS

treasurer@oc-surveyors.org

 

Secretary: Maria Hall, PLS

secretary@oc-surveyors.org

 

Past President: Michael LaFontaine, PLS

past-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Joe Padilla, PLS (OC Whip)

2.       Kim Holtz, PLS, PG

3.       Nora Gutierrez, PLS

4.       Patrick Earl, PLS

5.       Trevor Rice, PLS

6.       David Woolley, PLS

7.       Rich Maher, PLS

8.       Kevin Hills, PLS

ALTERNATE Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Daryl Christian, PLS

2.       Tony Cuomo, PLS

3. Elliot Medina, PLS

4. Mike Simon, PLS

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Federator (Membership)

Dave Woolley, PLS

membership@oc-surveyors.org

 

Education

Trevor Rice, PLS

education@oc-surveyors.org

 

JPPLC

Jon Maddox, PLS
Dave Woolley, PLS
Sean Englert, PLS

jpplc@oc-surveyors.org

 

Newsletter Editor

Kim Holtz, PLS, PG

editor@oc-surveyors.org

 

Social Media

Tiffany Padilla

media@oc-surveyors.org

 

Tech Czar

Rich Maher, PLS

techczar@oc-surveyors.org