ORANGE COUNTY CLSA, PMB 201, 13681 Newport Ave., Suite 8, Tustin, CA 92780

 

Officers

President: Steve Slocum, PLS

president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Vice-President: Michael LaFontaine, PLS

vice-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Treasurer: Mike Simon, PLS

treasurer@oc-surveyors.org

 

Secretary: Jonathan Maddox, PLS

secretary@oc-surveyors.org

 

Imm. Past President: Daryl Christian, PLS

past-president@oc-surveyors.org

 

Past-Past President: Joseph Padilla, PLS

oc-jpadilla@oc-surveyors.org

 

Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Joe Padilla, PLS (OC Whip)

2.       Mike Simon, PLS

3.       Michael LaFontaine, PLS

4.       Daryl Christian, PLS

5.       Diane Wells, PLS

6.       Kevin Hills, PLS

7.       David Paul Johnson, PLS

8.       Trevor Rice, PLS

9.       Steven Slocum, PLS

10.     Jerry Uselton, PLS

11.     David Woolley, PLS

Alt. Chapter Representatives

OCdirectors@oc-surveyors.org

1.       Kim Holtz, PLS, PG

2.       Mark Counts, PLS

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Federator (Membership)

Dave Woolley, PLS

membership@oc-surveyors.org

 

Education

Trevor Rice, PLS

education@oc-surveyors.org

 

JPPLC

Sean Englert, PLS
Jon Maddox, PLS
Dave Woolley, PLS

jpplc@oc-surveyors.org

 

Newsletter Editor

Micah Paulk

editor@oc-surveyors.org

 

Social Media

Tiffany Padilla

media@oc-surveyors.org

 

Tech Czar

Rich Maher, PLS

techczar@oc-surveyors.org